Sale sale sale!

Hey guys! Another post for the day. Yay!!! And again another money saving tip! This time I was inspired by my email. Yeah I know that sounds weird but it’s about to make sense.

I know that some people hate shopping online but there are sometimes web only deals that are amazing! Just today I got an email from Charlotte Russe
and it was talking about a sale on sandals!

20130723-131525.jpg

$15 on all their sandals! I know that Charlotte Ruse shoes aren’t typically expensive and that shipping may actually make them more but if you are already wanting to buy other stuff from them it’s a great deal to add to your cart!

So here is my tip. If I hadn’t signed up for their emails I would have never known about this deal. I usually don’t troll store websites but I do always check my email (it’s on my phone).

I suggest making another email different from your primary where important things are sent. This email could be whatever you because it’s not one you will give to coworkers or bosses. It is just for the stores and whatever else you may sign up for. I would connect this email to your phone and check them daily as well, because a deal for 50% off total purchase that expired Saturday would do me no good today. I have saved a lot of money buy using the email coupons and looking at the ads.

So sign up for the stores emails. (And my blog 😉

Just a little tip from me 🙂


Jill

Leave a comment